UTSC Library Hours

24/7: Saturday, Apr 1 - Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Closed: Friday, April 14 (Good Friday). The library will close at midnight on Thursday April 13 and re-open at noon on Saturday April 15.

 

STUDY SPACE

INFORMATION

REFERENCE

Monday to Thursday

24/7

8:00am - 10:30pm

9:30am - 7:00pm

Friday

24/7

8:00am - 10:30pm

9:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday

24/7

12:00pm - 12:00am

12:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Intersession: Sunday, Apr 23 - Sunday, Apr 30

Closed: Sunday, April 23. The library will close at 6pm on Saturday April 22 and re-open at 8am on Monday, April 24.

 

STUDY SPACE

INFORMATION

REFERENCE

Monday to Thursday

8:00am - 5:30pm

8:00am - 5:30pm

9:30am - 5:00pm

Friday

8:00am - 5:30pm

8:00am - 5:30pm

9:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

 

Summer: Monday, May 1 - Saturday, Aug 19

Closed: Monday, May 22 (Victoria Day), Monday, July 3 (Canada Day), and Monday, August 7 (Civic Holiday).

 

STUDY SPACE

INFORMATION

REFERENCE

Monday to Thursday

8:00am - 10:30pm

8:00am - 10:30pm

9:30am - 6:00pm

Friday

8:00am - 7:30pm

8:00am - 7:30pm

9:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday

12:00pm - 6:00pm

12:00pm - 6:00pm

12:00pm - 6:00pm