Home

Quick Links

  •  
    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

News & Events

Survey icon
Attention UTSC Students: we want your opinion. Fill out this survey for a chance to win!
Attention UTSC CMS and Management students!
1st place ribbon
Attention Undergraduates!
Default news logo
Welcome to the UTSC Library's new website!

Using the library

University of Toronto Scarborough Library
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON map icon Map
M1C 1A4

416-287-7500
Email    |   Book an appointment

 

Today's hours

Tuesday
Extended: 12am - 2am
8am - 10:30pm
Extended: 10:30pm - 12am

Featured Librarian

Photo of Elizabeth O'Brien

Elizabeth O'Brien

eaobrien@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2708

Responsibilities

Head, Strategic Initiatives

Philosophy

Photo of Cheryl Bain

Cheryl Bain

cheryl.bain@utoronto.ca
416-287-5616

Responsibilities

Chemistry

Environmental Sciences

Website Librarian

Photo of Patricia LaCivita

Patricia LaCivita

lacivita@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7484

Responsibilities

Collection Development Coordinator

French

Linguistics

Photo of Victoria Owen

Victoria Owen

owen@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7519

Responsibilities

Chief Librarian

Copyright

Photo of Lydia Zvyagintseva

Lydia Zvyagintseva

lydia.zvyagintseva@utoronto.ca
416-208-5199

Responsibilities

Digital Humanities Librarian

Photo of Kirsta Stapelfeldt

Kirsta Stapelfeldt

kstapelfeldt@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2937

Responsibilities

Coordinator, Digital Scholarship Unit

Computer Science

Photo of Kim Pham

Kim Pham

kpham@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Digital Projects and Technologies Librarian

Physics

Photo of Sarah Forbes

Sarah Forbes

sforbes@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Scholarly Communications and the Digital Scholarship Unit

Deputy Chief Librarian

Photo of Paulina Rousseau

Paulina Rousseau

prousseau@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7485

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Matthew Gertler

Matthew Gertler

matthew.gertler@utoronto.ca
416-208-4737

Responsibilities

Data and Statistics

Geographic Information Systems

Photo of Lola Rudin

Lola Rudin

lrudin@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7501

Responsibilities

Coordinator, User Services

Anthropology

Mathematics

Sociology

Photo of Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton

ahamilton@utsc.utoronto.ca

Responsibilities

On leave

 

From our collection

Harry Potter

Harry Potter and the goblet of fire /
The ivory tower and Harry Potter : perspectives on a literary phenomenon /
Wizards, aliens, and starships : physics and math in fantasy and science fiction /
Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone /
Designing with objects : object-oriented design patterns explained with stories from Harry Potter /
The politics of Harry Potter [electronic resource] /

Twitter