Home

Quick Links

  •  
    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

News & Events

Photograph of a Brody Chair
The library values your opinion. Come and try out the Brody Chair.
Survey icon
Attention UTSC Students: we want your opinion. Fill out this survey for a chance to win!
1st place ribbon
Attention Undergraduates!
Default news logo
Welcome to the UTSC Library's new website!

Using the library

University of Toronto Scarborough Library
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON map icon Map
M1C 1A4

416-287-7500
Email    |   Book an appointment

 

Today's hours

Sunday
12pm - 6pm
Limited service: 6pm - 12am

Featured Librarian

Photo of Cheryl Bain

Cheryl Bain

cheryl.bain@utoronto.ca
416-287-5616

Responsibilities

Chemistry

Environmental Sciences

Website Librarian

Photo of Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton

ahamilton@utsc.utoronto.ca

Responsibilities

On leave

 

Photo of Kim Pham

Kim Pham

kpham@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Digital Projects and Technologies Librarian

Physics

Photo of Elizabeth O'Brien

Elizabeth O'Brien

eaobrien@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2708

Responsibilities

Head, Strategic Initiatives

Philosophy

Photo of Victoria Owen

Victoria Owen

owen@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7519

Responsibilities

Chief Librarian

Copyright

Photo of Sarah Forbes

Sarah Forbes

sforbes@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Scholarly Communications and the Digital Scholarship Unit

Deputy Chief Librarian

Photo of Kirsta Stapelfeldt

Kirsta Stapelfeldt

kstapelfeldt@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2937

Responsibilities

Coordinator, Digital Scholarship Unit

Computer Science

Photo of Lola Rudin

Lola Rudin

lrudin@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7501

Responsibilities

Coordinator, User Services

Anthropology

Mathematics

Sociology

Photo of Paulina Rousseau

Paulina Rousseau

prousseau@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7485

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Patricia LaCivita

Patricia LaCivita

lacivita@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7484

Responsibilities

Collection Development Coordinator

French

Linguistics

Photo of Lydia Zvyagintseva

Lydia Zvyagintseva

lydia.zvyagintseva@utoronto.ca
416-208-5199

Responsibilities

Digital Humanities Librarian

Photo of Matthew Gertler

Matthew Gertler

matthew.gertler@utoronto.ca
416-208-4737

Responsibilities

Data and Statistics

Geographic Information Systems

From our collection

Black History Month

Black is a country : race and the unfinished struggle for democracy /
Waiting 'til the midnight hour : a narrative history of Black power in America /
Africanisms in American culture /
Black Camelot : African-American culture heroes in their times, 1960-1980 /
A companion to African American history /
Black power beyond borders : the global dimensions of the Black power movement /

Twitter