Home

Quick Links

  •  
    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

Using the library

University of Toronto Scarborough Library
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON map icon Map
M1C 1A4
416-287-7500
Email    |   Book an appointment

 

Today's hours

Friday
8am - 7:30pm

News & Events

Photo of a past due notice
How to get help with fines disputes.
course reserve map image
Course Reserves are now self serve.

Featured Librarian

Photo of Sarah Guay

Sarah Guay

sarah.guay@utoronto.ca
416-287-7497

Responsibilities

Biology

Health Studies

Psychology and Neuroscience

Website Librarian

Photo of Patricia LaCivita

Patricia LaCivita

lacivita@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7484

Responsibilities

Collection Development Coordinator

French

Linguistics

Photo of Chad Crichton

Chad Crichton

ccrichton@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7492

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Paulina Rousseau

Paulina Rousseau

prousseau@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7485

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Kirsta Stapelfeldt

Kirsta Stapelfeldt

kstapelfeldt@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2937

Responsibilities

Coordinator, Digital Scholarship Unit

Computer Science

Photo of Elizabeth O'Brien

Elizabeth O'Brien

eaobrien@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2708

Responsibilities

Head, Strategic Initiatives

Philosophy

Photo of Sarah Forbes

Sarah Forbes

sforbes@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-5616

Responsibilities

Scholarly Communications and the Digital Scholarship Unit

Deputy Chief Librarian

Chemistry

Environmental Sciences

Photo of Victoria Owen

Victoria Owen

owen@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7519

Responsibilities

Chief Librarian

Copyright

Photo of Lydia Zvyagintseva

Lydia Zvyagintseva

lydia.zvyagintseva@utoronto.ca
416-208-5199

Responsibilities

Digital Humanities Librarian

Photo of Kim Pham

Kim Pham

kpham@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Digital Projects and Technologies Librarian

Physics

Photo of Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton

ahamilton@utsc.utoronto.ca

Responsibilities

On leave

 

Photo of Cheryl Bain

Cheryl Bain

cheryl.bain@utoronto.ca
416-287-7486

Responsibilities

Special Projects Librarian

Photo of Matthew Gertler

Matthew Gertler

matthew.gertler@utoronto.ca
416-208-4737

Responsibilities

Data and Statistics

Geographic Information Systems

Photo of Lola Rudin

Lola Rudin

lrudin@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7501

Responsibilities

Coordinator, User Services

Anthropology

Mathematics

Sociology

Twitter

From our collection

Mental Health Week

Improving mental health through social support : building positive and empowering relationships /
Public mental health [electronic resource] /
Mental health worldwide : culture, globalization and development /
The culture of mental illness and psychiatric practice in Africa /
Mental health in a multi-ethnic society : a multidisciplinary handbook /
Better mental health care /