Home

Quick Links

Using the library

University of Toronto Scarborough Library
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON map icon Map
M1C 1A4
416-287-7500
Email    |   Book an appointment

 

Today's hours

Wednesday
8am - 10:30pm

News & Events

computer screen with the UTSC Library homepage
Participants needed for a usability study.
MakerBot 3D Printer
Want to print for free? Click for for details.
Technology Lending Mini Battery Packs
Our Technology Lending collection is growing.
Photo of a past due notice
How to get help with fines disputes.

Featured Librarian

Photo of Chad Crichton

Chad Crichton

ccrichton@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7492

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Patricia LaCivita

Patricia LaCivita

lacivita@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7484

Responsibilities

Collection Development Coordinator

French

Linguistics

Visual & Performing Arts

Photo of Sarah Forbes

Sarah Forbes

sforbes@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-5616

Responsibilities

Scholarly Communications

Deputy Chief Librarian

Chemistry

Environmental Sciences

Photo of Kirsta Stapelfeldt

Kirsta Stapelfeldt

kstapelfeldt@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2937

Responsibilities

Coordinator, Digital Scholarship Unit

Computer Science

Photo of Elizabeth O'Brien

Elizabeth O'Brien

eaobrien@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2708

Responsibilities

Head, Strategic Initiatives

Philosophy

Photo of Kim Pham

Kim Pham

kpham@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7491

Responsibilities

Digital Projects and Technologies Librarian

Physics

Photo of Victoria Owen

Victoria Owen

owen@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7519

Responsibilities

Chief Librarian

Copyright

Photo of Stephanie Perpick

Stephanie Perpick

stephanie.perpick@utoronto.ca
416-208-2987

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Paulina Rousseau

Paulina Rousseau

prousseau@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7485

Responsibilities

On leave

Photo of Sarah Guay

Sarah Guay

sarah.guay@utoronto.ca
416-287-7497

Responsibilities

Biology

Health Studies

Psychology and Neuroscience

Website Librarian

Photo of Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton

ahamilton@utsc.utoronto.ca

Responsibilities

On leave

 

Photo of Lola Rudin

Lola Rudin

lrudin@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7501

Responsibilities

Coordinator, User Services

Anthropology

Mathematics

Sociology

Photo of Matthew Gertler

Matthew Gertler

matthew.gertler@utoronto.ca
416-208-4737

Responsibilities

Data and Statistics

Geographic Information Systems

Twitter

From our collection

Brexit

Britain, Germany and the future of the European Union /
Key controversies in European integration /
The Europeanization of citizenship : between the ideology of nationality, immigration and European identity /
European Union : the basics /
Beyond the crisis : the governance of Europe's economic, political and legal transformation /
Should Britain leave the EU? : an economic analysis of a troubled relationship /